Contact Us

UCFCU is here to serve you!

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 9 am to 5:30 pm

In Person

160 E College St, Covina, CA 91723A

By Telephone

Tel: 626-974-4447 / Fax: 626-974-4473

By Mail 

160 E College St, Covina, CA 91723

By Email

ucfcu@unitedcatholicsfcu.org

24 Hour AUDIO TELLER

(automated phone banking system)   (626) 974-0034


2018 Holidays

United Catholics FCU will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 15
President’s Birthday Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day (Staff Training) Monday, October 8
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 (Open until 1 pm)
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Monday, December 31 (Open until 1 pm)