United Catholics FCU will be closed on April 19th in observance of Good Friday.

United Catholics Federal Credit Union logo

CONTACT US

UCFCU is here to serve you!

Location & Office Hours


Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday Friday: 9 am to 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 10 am to 5:30 pm

In Person

PO BOX 4946, COVINA, CA 91723

By Telephone

Tel: 626-974-4447 / Fax: 626-974-4473

By Mail 

160 E College St, Covina, CA 91723

By Email

ucfcu@unitedcatholicsfcu.org

24 Hour AUDIO TELLER

(automated phone banking system)   (626) 974-0034



2019 Holidays

United Catholics FCU will be closed in observance of the following holidays:


Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 21
President’s Birthday Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day (Staff Training) Monday, October 14
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 (Open until 1 pm)
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31 (Open until 1 pm)

Go to top